The Mustangs Northwest Executive Board has recently gone through some changes. The Mustangs Northwest Constitution specifies that the Executive Board should consist of 13 members. With the July resignations of Jim and Deana Couture, who retired to Arizona, the Executive Board was suddenly short two members.

As a result, the Executive Board at their August meeting appointed two new members to the team to fulfill the remaining 2018 term. Welcome new Executive Board members Drema Cooper and Jeff Schonbrun.

Written by MustangAdmin