At the November General Member meeting the election for MNW 2020 Board Officers was held and the results were announced. The new 2020 MNW Board Officers will be President – Glenn Mayer, Vice President – Nancy Atkinson, Secretary – Vesta Scott-Carter, Treasurer – Lois Robinson and Membership – Gary Page. Congratulations! The new Officers will be installed during the Annual Banquet in January.

The December General Member meeting will have the election for 2020 MNW Board Members. MNW Members interested in serving on the MNW Board for 2020 should contact Nancy Atkinson, MNW President to be placed on the ballot or attend the December meeting as a write-in candidate.

Written by MustangAdmin